Exploring iPhone

Discovered the WordPress iPhone app this evening and installed it. Now I’m testing it’s usability by writing this post. so far, I can do everything except read my published posts.

This time around for Library Day in the Life, I chose to Microblog just one day. Previous rounds became obsessive, and this is a busy time for me – can’t take that much time to record my days just now.

That’s because I need to learn about iPhones before I take a 3- week vacation far from my laptop! I’ve got apps for tweeting, blogging, skyping; for rewards cards, family history, productivity, and photo editing. I’ve got apps for my Couch to 5k workouts and for Weight Watchers. I owe iTunes my next paycheck.

After all this practice, I’ll be more than ready for librarydayinthelife round 5, when I’ll be prepared to iPost my iDay from mu iPhone!

Leave a Reply

