Waving

I received an invitation to Google Wave this morning. I’m frustrated that IE required a Chrome plugin and I can’t install it due to lockdown, nor does it work with Firefox Portable or Google Portable (no Flash).  Which means I’m up until ungodly hours at home working on the laptop.

I only know one other person with Wave – any of my colleagues out there Waving? I’m tired of having a conversation with myself.  It actually looks like it has some potential for meetings and collaborative projects, and I need someone to play with.

Leave a Reply

