Week 5: Play

Play. I used to do a lot more of it. Not sure what happened – Twitter and Facebook, I guess …

For my play this week, I decided to visit Wordle, which takes text and generates a “cloud” where the size of the words reflects the frequency with which they occur in the text.  These are my Delicious bookmark tags:
Wordle: Delicious!

I notice that Tools are very big, and Toys are much smaller.  Obviously I’ve been neglecting my play.  I’ll have to pursue that more seriously.

One response to “Week 5: Play

  1. Interesting what you can learn about your habits from a wordle, isn’t it?

Leave a Reply

