Life Lists

Having just completed a rigorous compilation of (almost) everything I did at work over the last week, and also having just completed Jill Smolinski’s “The Next Thing On my List“, I have been giving some thought to creating my own professional “life list”.  I’m not ready to publish the list yet, because I’m still thinking of things to put on it.  However, one of the criteria for inclusion will be that the “things” will will have a measurable value to either me or to my library.  I am hoping the new SLJ “All Together Now” learning experience guided by Michael Stephens will spark some ideas I can use to put my list together, as I work through his projects and read the responses of the other participants.

2 responses to “Life Lists

  1. Well, now you’re on my feed reader! Fun!

  2. Woohoo! I’ve got a subscriber! That’s the first thing on my list. (KIDDING!) Thanks, Sarah.

Leave a Reply

